Medewerkers RINGtv

RINGtv

Luchthavenlaan, 22

1800 VILVOORDE

02/255 95 95

nieuws@ringtv.be

 

DIRECTIE

Greet Claes : greet.claes@ringtv.be

 

REDACTIE

Hoofdredacteur

Dirk De Weert : dirk.deweert@ringtv.be

 

Journalisten :

Dirk De Mesmaeker: dirk.demesmaeker@ringtv.be

Tom Serkeyn: tom.serkeyn@ringtv.be

Geert Vanhassel: geert.vanhassel@ringtv.be

Helen Bogaerts: helen.bogaerts@ringtv.be

Lies De Smedt : lies.desmedt@ringtv.be

 

Freelance journalisten

Tina Deneyer : tina.deneyer@ringtv.be

Jens De Smet : jens.desmet@ringtv.be

Kris Vander Gracht : kris.vandergracht@ringtv.be

Jan De Bruyn : jan.debruyn@ringtv.be

Joris Herpol : joris.herpol@ringtv.be

Klaartje Van Rompaey: klaartje.vanrompaey@ringtv.be

 

Redactiemedewerker

Sam Collart : sam.collart@ringtv.be

 

Productiemedewerker

Lara Droessaert: lara.droessaert@ringtv.be

 

Regie:

Joris De Vos : joris.devos@ringtv.be

Bart Craps : bart.craps@ringtv.be

 

PROGRAMMA'S

sport@ringtv.be

kriskras@ringtv.be

viva@ringtv.be

 

ADVERTEREN

rtr@ringtv.be

Anne Buysse

Herman Verslype